Crocs are great for the summer, very versatile and not just for kids

3 Jul

Crocs has been in business for more than a decade from what I can remember. They’re great for kids, women and men too!  Crocs aren’t just summer shoes, but also make awesome golf shoes. I never really paid much attention to Crocs when they first came out, because I thought they were unattractive plastic beach or boat shoes only. What I love about Crocs now, is that they’re so comfortable and come in a whole slew of colors and styles to meet everyone’s specific needs!

I went to the Crocs flagship store recently on 34th Street and 7th Ave (Herald Square, NYC) and entered a raffle giveaway that the store was promoting. I won a pair of Crocs Men’s Karlson Realtree Xtra Golf Shoe, and have been wearing it almost every day!  They’re not just for golf, and are so comfortable that I wear them to work and hang out with friends. I get so many compliments on the style, design and most importantly – they are light weight and waterproof which is great for rainy days and make my feet feel comfy all day long!

these crocs golf shoes are so comfy that I wear them to work and when I hang out with friends too! They're waterproof and very weight!

these crocs golf shoes are so comfy that I wear them to work and when I hang out with friends too! They’re waterproof and very weight!

The summer is here, so I’m definitely going to Crocs to get a pair for family!  Crocs have a huge variety of shoes for men (big and tall 14+ sizes too), such as clogs, flip flops, golf shoes, loafers, sandals, shoes and sneakers. For women who are very picky about style and trends, you won’t be disappointed with the amazing choices of color and styles that Crocs has to offer women this summer, such as flats, maryjanes, heels and wedges! For those with kids, be sure to check out Crocs’ character selections for boys such as this pair of Dinosaur Clog that lights up and girls, such as this pair of Hello Kitty Lined Clog, which can also be worn as slippers!

Leave a Reply

